This building is the oldest in the city and was one of the first three tile-roofed buildings, the other two were the church and the parsonage, the rest was thatched roof, for it was known as "The House of Tiles". In this house lived the family and subsequently Orellana Milla Normalde School ubicola Suchitoto which began operating in 1954.
With the conflict deteriorated to the point of being practically in ruins, reconstruyéndose later preserving details like a triple access with arches, with pilasters and modular top, There are also remains of a railing above the cornice and on the south side there is a vestibule with pediment arch.
Today this historic building is the scenario plays, cultural and artistic activities. For more information please contact the Municipal Tourism Office Suchitoto, Tel: (503) 2335-1782, email: email@example.com or Friends of the Tourist Centre tel Suchitoto: 2335-1835 email: firstname.lastname@example.org.
NOTICEThe information presented in this Promotion Listing Services and destinations of El Salvador is a reference guide. Prices, rates, promotions or details such as the number of people, opening hours, input or output times, meal times, Cymbal ingredients, duration of tours, Sites on tour etc.. and phone numbers, websites or email addresses and physical, and other data can change without prior notice of the hotels, restaurants, Tour operators, inns and other businesses in the tourism industry in this digital catalog. The Ministry of Tourism and the Salvadoran Tourism Coorporación, and its advertising agency and any other company or individual subcontracted for lifting and collection of this information has no responsibility for any variation in the data. It is always suggested to respective queries to verify.